Manual Lymphatic Drainage Massage Therapists

Arizona

Anita Bakke

anita@fluidfactor.net

623.223.1277

www.fluidfactor.net

 

California

Lymphadema Center at Cedars Sinai

444 S San Vicente Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90048

Maryam is MLD Therapist

(310) 423-9265

Montage Hotel (MLD Therapists at Spa)
Laguna Beach, CA
www.MontageLagunaBeach.com
(949) 715-6000
Diane Okamura Vasquez is MLD Therapist

Eva Cavileer 

Brea, Orange County, CA

www.HealingTouch.Pr

(714) 343-1966

Montage Hotel (MLD Therapists at Spa)

Beverly Hills, CA
www.MontageBeverlyHills.com
(310) 860-7800

Diane Okamura, CMT
Laguna Beach, CA
United States
(949) 715-6010
dokamura@montagehotels.com

Linda-Anne Kahn, LMT, CLT-LANA
San Diego, CA
United States
(619) 525-7791 x14
www.medicalwellnesskliniek.com
info@beautykliniek.com

Rena Dunham, CMT
Los Angeles, CA
United States
(310) 930-4572
renadunham@gmail.com


Florida

Anne Bramham
www.astecc.com
MLD Instructor and Founder of ASTECC
annebramham@astecc.com

Kansas

Sarah Osbern Heck

Kansas City, KS

sheck@prstherapy.com

913-321-8765

Maryland

Nina Elliot

Harmonizingwell@gmail.com

443-810-8670

www.HarmonizingWellnessInstitute.MassageTherapy.com

Owings Mills, MD

Minnesota

Carrie Macoskey, OTR/L, CLT/LANA
Cmacosk1@fairview.org
952-460-4952
Fairview Ridges Cobblestone
Edema Treatment\
150 Cobblestone Lane
Burnsville, MN 55337

Missouri

Janice Herr Rowley
8045 Big Bend Blvd. #109
Webster Groves, Missouri 63119
Email: jhrowley0@gmail.com
Website: janicerowley.com
314-620-3026

Nevada

Rebecca Torres (MLD Therapist)
Las Vegas, NV
(702) 219-3901
bequi21.kclafm@yahoo.com


Lymphatic Therapy Services, Inc.
3560 S. Jones Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89103
www.lymphnevada.com
702-367-6015
email:  lymphnevada@aol.com

Oregon

Kathe Hotz

971 255 3132

oregonclt@outlook.com

www.lymphsolutions.com

Lymphedema Solutions NW

2077 NW Town Center Drive

Beaverton OR 97006

P 971 255 3132

 

Utah

Montage Hotel (MLD Therapists at Spa)

Deer Valley, UT
www.MontageDeerValley.com
9100 Marsac Ave
Park City, UT 84060
(435) 604-1300

Virginia

Lorraine Hancock, RN, CMT, CLT-LANA

LymphedemaHelp@aol.com
www.RubDown.INFO
1-703.909.0299

Elise Walton, CLT
Balanced Harmony, LLC
Virginia Beach, VA
waltones64@gmail.com
www.balanced-harmony.com
888.564.3555

New York

Phillip J. Pollot  LMT CDT  Vodder Certified and LANA Certified

Rochester, NY
allbodease@frontiernet.net
585-288-8330

Allison Brates
Katonah, NY 10536
Bratesbodywork.vpweb.com
914 673 6903

Judy Marriott Fowler
Vodder Certified MLD Practitioner
LMT, MLD, CDT
integrativemovement@gmail.com
www.integrativemovement.net
718-512-5187 contact number

North Carolina

Doris A. Laing,

Therapeutic Massage & Lymphedema Care
3515 Luna Lane
Durham, NC  27705
919-489-2497
www.laingmassage.com

Ohio

Marie Lew, MT, MLDT

Youngstown, OH
mlew@neo.rr.com
330-740-9880

Oregon

Sandy Finch, LMT/CDT

819 SE Morrison, Suite 225
Portland, OR 97286
Www.dreambodymassage.com
Sandyfinch@dreambodymassage.com
503.804.6295

 

Rhode Island

Polly C. Jiacovelli, LMT/CLT/LANA

120 Wayland Square, Suite 6
Providence, Rhode Island  02906
Polly@lymphcareri.com
www.lymphcareri.com
401-273-4448

 

South Carolina

Jeanne Nourse, OTR/CLT-LANA

Anderson SC
jeanne.nourse@anmedhealth.org
vodder trained, LANA certified 2004
www.anmedheatlh.org

 

Tenenessee

Sandy Winslow, PT, CLT- LANA

sandy.winslow@BMHCC.org
901-757-3458
Baptist Rehabilitation in Germantown, TN

Texas

Marigold Travis, PT, CDT

Senior Physical Therapist
Rehabilitation Services  - Unit 98
MD Anderson Cancer Center
1515 Holcombe Blvd., Houston, Tx 77030
Phone: 713-792-3192 Fax: 713-794-4722
Email: mltravis@mdanderson.org
mdanderson.org

James Morrow
Brazosport Regional Health System
100 Medical Drive
Lake Jackson, Texas 77566
979-285-1449
James.morrow@brhstx.org

Cindy House
Houston, TX
cindylinthehouse@yahoo.com
713-292-4407

Bonnie Lucio, PT, GCS, CLT

Rehab Supervisor- oncology/medical team
3410 Worth Street, Suite 250
Dallas, Tx.  75246
214-818-8892
bonniel@baylorhealth.edu
Phone 218-818-8892 , Fax- 214-820-4902

 Barbara Stegman

bstegmann1944@yahoo.com
832-279-9669
2 locations Houston, Texas and Missouri City, Texas